IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
======================================	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only
STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

Precinct: 320-SJ 14 Activation: 02-REPUBLICAN Page: 1

JIM BANKS

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 15

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

HAL SLAGER

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JERRY TIPPY

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

SJ - 14

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MIKE AURELIO

RUDY BAMBIC

MICHAEL MORECRAFT

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE District 5

Vote For Fourteen (14) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MELODY SMITH

KRISTOPHER SUSTEK

JOHN VAN PROYEN

MIKE AURELIO

SPEROS A BATISTATOS

GERALD BROMLEY

DANTE GIROLIMON III

MIKE (MILE) KOVACEVIC

JOAN M MCINERNEY

DIANA MORECRAFT

MICHAEL MORECRAFT

MARY E OGBORN

RONNA REZNIK

CARMEN SHAFER

GREGORY SMITH
